Home  Up  FH Labels  Discophotography  Videography  Larry Links  Photos  Song Matrix

Forever His (1977)

(Betsy Ohman)

Original LP Release - Milk & Honey Records MH 1006

Country: US Single slip 1977

Forever His - Front Cover 

Forever His - Rear Cover 

Front Side

Back Side



                LP release

USA         Milk & Honey Records MH 1006 (1977)


                Larry Norman cover

                Sweet Song Of Salvation



                    It is possible that there are cassette and 8-track releases as well.

                    Other songs include, "There's Something In The Air," "I'll Never Be The Same Again," "Take The World But Give Me Jesus," "Oh How I Love Jesus," "All Your Anxiety," "This Little Light Of Mine," "The Blood Will Never Lose It's Power," "Thank You Savior," and "Shepherd Of Love."


All release information and notes by Jim Böthel except where otherwise noted.