Home  Up  Photos  My Wants  Larry Links  Videography  Song Review  Song Matrix

Man In The Wilderness (2007)

(Frank Bradford)

Original CD Release-FRB Records 1034

Country: US CD 2007

Man In The Wilderness - Front Cover

Man In The Wilderness - Rear Cover

Front Side

Back Side

Man In The Wilderness - Disc

CD Label

                CD release

USA         FRB Records 1034 (2007)


                Larry Norman song

                Sweet, Sweet Song Of Salvation



                    Other songs covered include, "So Easily," "King Of Pain," "Man In The Wilderness," "Don't Cry For Tomorrow," "Jump The Train," "Rentless Love," "People Get Ready," "Find You," and "Fragrant Burning."


All release information and notes by Jim Böthel except where otherwise noted.