Home  Up  Photos  My Wants  Larry Links  Videography  Song Review  Song Matrix

Sonfolk (1971)


Original LP Release - Artronics Records 7113

Country: US Single slip? 1971

Sonfolk - Front Cover 

Front Side

Back Side



                LP release

USA         Artronics Records 7113 (1971)


                Larry Norman cover

                I Wish We'd All Been Ready


                    It is possible that there are cassette and 8-track releases as well.

                    Other songs include, "Sweet Sweet Spirit," "Morning Has Broken," "Bridge Over Troubled Waters," "The Old Rugged Cross," "God Power," "Stand," "Traveling Man," "Personal Boogie," "Matthew 6:22," and "Homecoming."


All release information and notes by Jim Böthel except where otherwise noted.