Home  Up  SSOS Labels  Discophotography  Videography  Larry Links  Photos  Song Matrix

Sweet Song Of Salvation (1972)

(J.D. Sumner and the Stamps Quartet)

Original LP Release - Heart Warming


Country: US Single slip 1972

Sweet Song Of Salvation - Front Cover 

Sweet Song Of Salvation - Rear Cover 

Front Side

Back Side


                LP release

USA         Heart Warming R-3152 (1972)


                Larry Norman cover

                Sweet Sweet Song Of Salvation



                    It is possible that there are cassette and 8-track releases as well.

                    Other songs include, "The Joy That Jesus Gives," "Let Me Live," "I'm Gonna Make It," "If You Had Been There," "I'm Gonna Write A Song," "Joshua," "He's Coming And It Won't Be Long," "If We Never Meet Again," and "Everybody Will Be Happy Over There."

All release information and notes by Jim Böthel except where otherwise noted.